We are the Democratic Party of Carter County, Tennessee. Our goals are to work to make our community a better place and to further the Democratic cause, as evidenced in our motto: “Equal justice, shared prosperity, a sustainable future.”

Our officers:

Kristi Carr, Chair

Jessica Bitner, Vice Chair

Marilyn Boeker, Secretary

Ryan Bitner, Treasurer

Pat Buck, Communications Director